The 26 Lyrics

The 26 lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Apologies I Have None and released on the Album London. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song The 26 lyric.

This could have been avoided; it could have been kept at bay. But tables turn and lessons some can only be learned through punishments for past mistakes. Back on level ground, will we ever find ourselves again? Past thoughts of giving up once bottled till they erupt, once buried and covered, hidden and smothered are gone just like the past few years in a city that magnified our fears and made it far to easy to blame London than it was to fault myself. A weak man beaten sat at bus stops freezing. On the way home, 26 to Cassland Road, but she doesn’t want to get off there, no she doesn’t to stop there. She doesn’t want to go where tired lines repeat themselves, I love you’s don’t mean shit right now. Shutting down. Fuck you, London. I’m out. Well I still act blind, I still have violent thoughts at times. I still tend to oversimplify certain situations like the time she told me that she fucked him and I thought – I can’t believe this, did she not know that I loved her? I’m going to smash this bitches face in, find the cunt and stab the fucker. Someone’s going to die tonight. – But you know that it’s not right to punish her when you couldn’t ever say that you never did play your part, you never did shit that you shouldn’t, that you never did things that you said that you wouldn’t, you never said shit that you wish that you hadn’t now.

London Album Song List

  1. I'm On to You
  2. Sometimes
  3. Mind War
  4. Clapton Pond
  5. Concrete Feet
  6. The 26
  7. City of Rock
  8. Joiners & Windmills
  9. Holloway or Anywhere
  10. Long Gone
  11. Foundations
  12. Sat In Vicky Park
  13. Still Sitting Tight
  14. 60 Miles
  15. Never Too Late
  16. Lady Killer
  17. Garden in The Rain, A
Previous Lyrics

Ways To An End

Next Lyrics

RDA (Rock Death America)