State N W/K Lyrics

State N W/K lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Appleseed Cast and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song State N W/K lyric.

This time we have fallen off our chairs
Notice it’s not working, arms reaching
Sending the knife flying, glasses spilling
Reason we are laughing, no one knows

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
  2. Now In This Hush
  3. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  4. No Chance
  5. War / Peace
  6. He Reigns (Holy, Holy, Holy)
  7. Just Another Soldier
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Alive
  10. Flowers By the Door
  11. A Tu Lado
  12. Growing Young
  13. Back Before The War
  14. Heads In Georgia
  15. Nothing On My Mind
  16. Disco To Go
  17. Candy Paint (Featuring MC Breed)
  18. Lo and Behold
  19. Noblesse Oblige
  20. Carry On
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics

There Goes the Neighborhood