Won't Be Long Lyrics

Won't Be Long lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Cahalen Morrison & Eli West and released on the Album The Holy Coming of the Storm. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Won't Be Long lyric.

When the fields are muddy, and it ain’t no time to plow,

Won’t be long little brother, it won’t be long.

When the rooster is crowing, and it ain’t no time to rise,
When the preacher is preaching, and it ain’t no time to pray…

The Holy Coming of the Storm Album Song List

  1. Won't Be Long
  2. On God's Rocky Shore
  3. Since You Took Your Leave
  4. I'll Not Be a Stranger
  5. My Lover, Adorned
  6. Fleeting Like the Days
  7. My Bloody Heart
  8. Lost Lovin' Gal
  9. Over There
  10. Jealous Sea
Previous Lyrics

Wayfaring Stranger Lyrics

Next Lyrics

Battle Lust