Introduction/Love Can Move Mountains Lyrics

Introduction/Love Can Move Mountains lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Celine Dion and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Introduction/Love Can Move Mountains lyric.

There ain’t a dream
That don’t have a chance to come true, now
It just takes a little faith, baby
Anything that we want to do, we can do now
There ain’t nothing in our way, baby

Nothing our love couldn’t raise above
We can get through the night
We can get to the light
Long as we got our love to light

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Beautiful Girl
  2. Blue Monday
  3. I Used to Know This Song by Heart
  4. Lust For Life
  5. What I'm Cut Out To Be
  6. I Want'a Do Something Freaky to You
  7. You Were Right About The High
  8. Until We Rich (Featuring Krayzie Bone)
  9. Clean Up Your Heart
  10. She's come Undone
  11. Raise The Knife
  12. Black & Blue
  13. Last Night (Radio Edit)
  14. Pretty
  15. Truck Stop
  16. He's So Fine
  17. Hell No
  18. Angrychair
  19. Lift My Eyes
  20. Poconé
Previous Lyrics

Lycanthropy Lyrics

Next Lyrics