Topaz Lyrics

Topaz lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Journey and released on the Album Journey. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Topaz lyric.

Journey Album Song List

  1. Bakit Nga Ba
  2. Making me
  3. Journey
  4. Ikaw Lang Talaga
  5. Tao Lang Ako
  6. If You Go
  7. No Prisoners
  8. …to the Realm
  9. Dito Na Lang
  10. Back…
  11. Laws of the Elves
  12. What About Us
  13. Hunter’s Dance
  14. Dark Wolf
  15. Tala
  16. Oh Sherry
  17. Topaz
  18. Cold Pain
  19. Kunwa-kunwari Lang
  20. Why Can't You
Previous Lyrics

Don't U Know Me By Now

Next Lyrics

[email protected]