Change Lyrics

Change lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Kierra KiKi Sheard and released on the Album This Is Me. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Change lyric.

In the streets they sell they body to get money
Gangstas play those things that are dirty
Sellin rocks as the clock tic tocs even got our kids doing it what a shame just for playing The game
Young women wanna b what they see on tv…not knowing what it takes to be
Cuz ya better than that..u gotta know thats a fact
You dont belong in the game
I think its time for a change
(change its gotta change) You know a change is gonnna come
Situations gotta get better
(change its gotta change its gotta change)
I’m not perfect but it just aint the way..killin each other like everyday (one of my homies was locked up and shot up)
C’mon yal we cant give up
We need some leaders not followers from here now on
So we can change cuz i dont know wats really going
So throw yo hands in the air if u believe me and let me hear u scream if you know we need a change

You know one day soon we will b changed…no more cryin no more dyin we wont feel pain..we’ll love one another one day soon

This Is ME Album Song List

  1. Change
  2. Yes
  3. A Little Bit of Me
  4. Wrong Things
  5. Hear This
  6. All the Way Home
  7. Have What You Want
  8. Just Life
  9. You're The Only One
  10. Lovin' You
  11. 5 X Love
  12. Gotta Let You Know (Scream)
  13. Faith
  14. The Things You Do
  15. This Is Me
  16. Hear This (Intro)
  17. Who Are You Waiting For
  18. Birds and Butterflies
  19. I Won't Be Alone Tonight
  20. Addicted
Previous Lyrics

House Of The Rising Sun Lyrics

Next Lyrics

Crazy Girl