Atonement Lyrics

Atonement lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Living Sacrifice and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Atonement lyric.

Humanity gave place to death’s origin
All unrighteous, none without sin

Atonement, atonement

Sin gives in return to death, God bestows reconciliation
From death Christ arose, believe and announce salvation

Atonement, atonement

Declared righteous to any that proclaim
Invoking Christ, never, never to see shame

Atonement, atonement

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Via Negativa
  2. Get Happy
  3. Captured
  4. The Bird Mad Girl
  5. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  6. Losing Myself
  7. Summer's Gone (Extended Version)
  8. There Goes My Heart
  9. I Simply Live For You
  10. Let Me Be The One
  11. I Don't Know Lyrics
  12. The Pillar
  13. Pot Kettle Black
  14. Another Hero Lost
  15. The Ones Who Saves
  16. Write Your Name
  17. Grin
  18. Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
  19. I Know You Want Me
  20. Lions!
Previous Lyrics

The Wait

Next Lyrics

Video 8