Scarlet Hourglass Lyrics

Scarlet Hourglass lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Pig Destroyer and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Scarlet Hourglass lyric.

She rolls out of bed
With the blankets wrapped around her
Around her dragging like the
Virgin’s wedding gown

There’s a scarlet hourglass
At the base of her spine

Four arms offer caresses
Four arms brandish knives
Her tongue twirls in her mouth
Spinning webs of lies

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Portatemi Dio Lyrics
  2. Asshole Father [Explicit]
  3. Maps Of The World
  4. Call On Me (Filterheadz Remix)
  5. My Beginning
  6. Sex Has Gone
  7. Perfidia
  8. This Is Who I Am
  9. Extravagant Traveller
  10. Get The Party Started Radio Disney Edit
  11. Yearning
  12. Ojala
  13. Blame It
  14. Black Is The Colour
  15. Spring is Here
  16. Intro
  17. House Is Not A Home
  18. Pain
  19. The Golden Spiral
  20. Tramp (With Carla Thomas)
Previous Lyrics

Air It Out

Next Lyrics

The World Devourers