Avatar Lyrics

Avatar lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Shadowbreed and released on the Album Avatar. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Avatar lyric.

Lords of fighters, king of the field
There is no stopping, see him and yield

No price to pay but death [x2]
See him raging, ’til your last breath
No price to pay but death

Master of spear, axe, sword and mace
If you’ll survive, it’s by his grace

The only price is death [x2]

His domain the width and the lenght
To which he can his wartools extend


No one is equal, he is supreme
Lord of chaos, his wrath is extreme


Avatar Album Song List

  1. Out Of Our Minds
  2. Queen of Blades
  3. Radiance
  4. Revolution Of Two
  5. Avatar
  6. Deeper Down
  7. The Great Pretender
  8. Circles
  9. Shattered Wings
  10. Revolution of Two
  11. Division
  12. Pigfucker
  13. The Great Pretender
  14. Pigfucker
  15. Deeper Down
  16. Lullaby (Death All Over)
  17. Karma
  18. Insight
  19. Blind World
  20. Queen Of Blades
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics