Holy Cow Lyrics

Holy Cow lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Snow Patrol and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Holy Cow lyric.

You holy cow
The telegraph pole knows where
It knows where you live
You holy cow

I’ll get it to take me there
And shout abuse at your window
1, 2, 3, 4
I can take no more

You holy cow
I’ll stand out here all night
Here on your front porch
You holy cow

I have no pride left to worry about

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Take Me As I Am
  2. New Heart
  3. Room 317
  4. It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
  5. Today Was A Fairytale
  6. Nothin' Better to Do
  7. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  8. Give It To Me
  9. The Pale Horse And His Rider
  10. Who's Gonna Love U
  11. Calm
  12. Hopeless Tender
  13. Gonna Leave the Light On
  14. Goodnight My Love
  15. No One Will Ever Know
  16. Anne Waits
  17. Stick'em Up
  18. Tearing Through Me
  19. Back Street Affair
  20. Lovin' You [Fonic Mix LP Version] Lyrics
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics

Mind's Mirrors