Howler Lyrics

Howler lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Songs: Ohia and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Howler lyric.

the light in the dust, the light in the desert
the shadow on us, shadow on the compass
dog’s ghost red eyes the dog’s ghost blue eyes
howler (x4)
electric eyes in hell run on power made in cleveland
the slow bells write time out in blood
the slow bells write our shadows out in blood
and the slow bells write my echo down in blood
howler (x3)
the breath in my skull horizon in my blood (x2)
howler (x5)

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  2. I'm Your Boogieman
  3. Drop Ya Thangs
  4. Outlaw
  5. Baby Lemonade
  6. Her
  7. July Tree
  8. The Great Mandala
  9. Razorblade
  10. Margie
  11. Suzy
  12. Till The Morning
  13. Multiply (feat. Nate Dogg)
  14. Up In Flames
  15. How Far
  16. Maya's Dance
  17. We Could Live
  18. Spielzeugmann Lyrics
  19. Get Up Stand Up
  20. I Looked All Over Town
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics

Medicine Man