Silver Smile Lyrics

Silver Smile lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Strawbs and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Silver Smile lyric.

That which was wont to wonder when
The magic mountain music man
Speak slowly soothsayer
In your way
For sure
The dreams of yesterday
Mean more than just a play to lay
A silver smile.

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Stranger
  2. Spaced
  3. Rite of Passage
  4. Coward
  5. The Sound In My Mouth
  6. B-Boy Punk Rock 2001
  7. Friend Of Mine
  8. Miss Jackson
  9. In Love With You
  10. Blue Moon Baby
  11. Here We Go
  12. Bowl of Oranges
  13. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  14. Outro
  15. She Ain't Got Shit On Me
  16. Speedy Gonzales
  17. Oh Susanna
  18. On and On
  19. Canto Para Elewa y Chango
  20. We Are the Boys
Previous Lyrics

Won't Be Long

Next Lyrics

Come Around