The Wolf Lyrics

The Wolf lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Swans and released on the Album The Seer. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song The Wolf lyric.

Now feed me through
The power line

Watch me end
Your bloodless light

To be splayed upon
Your civil gaze

I am proud in flesh
I am bruised but I am braised

The Seer Album Song List

  1. The Teacher
  2. One Great Thing
  3. Avatar
  4. Sailor
  5. Eiledon
  6. Look Away
  7. Remembrance Day
  8. The Wolf
  9. Red Fox
  10. The Seer Returns
  11. The Seer
  12. Song For A Warrior
  13. I Walk the Hill
  14. Mother Of The World
  15. Hold the Heart
  16. 93 Ave. B Blues
Previous Lyrics

Violencii Or Violencum

Next Lyrics