Eternal Lies Lyrics

Eternal Lies lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Tad Morose and released on the Album Reflections. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Eternal Lies lyric.

Hear them preach of eternal life if you’ve lived by all their rules They
try so hard to give you shelter from the cold, cold world outside They try
so hard to get into you
Fear eternal lies

I stand alone Somewhere between what’s right or wrong If there’s a God in
heaven from whom the earth was given I can’t believe yet I can’t deny
what’s going on Can’t stay alive no place to go no place to hide

Keep on searching for the answers but the more you learn the less you know
I cannot scream and I cannot cry So tell me why I feel this way Is it true
what they say There’s no way out and I know it’s true

Reflections Album Song List

  1. Business on Demand
  2. Robin Red Breast Lyrics
  3. Coffins
  4. Mutiny
  5. Chaos Reigns
  6. Illusion
  7. Another Sleep Song
  8. Mission in the Rain
  9. Revelation 22:21
  10. Pre-Road Downs
  11. 17
  12. Drowning in Mirrors
  13. Burn!
  14. In Pain
  15. Now And Then Lyrics
  16. Hypothermia
  17. The Outcome
  18. Imagination Infatuation
  19. You'll Never Be the Same
  20. In Time Lyrics
Previous Lyrics

Eyes Of A Panther

Next Lyrics