Intro Lyrics

Intro lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist The xx and released on the Album xx. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Intro lyric.

XX Album Song List

  1. Crystalised
  2. Intro
  3. What Are Ya' At?
  4. Shut It Down
  5. Only If You Want (feat. Jermaine Riley)
  6. Islands
Previous Lyrics

Au Revoir

Next Lyrics

No Stone Unturned