Triple Cross Lyrics

Triple Cross lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Tiamat and released on the Album Prey. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Triple Cross lyric.

Prey Album Song List

  1. The Garden of Heathen
  2. Light in Extension
  3. Clovenhoof
  4. Love In Chains
  5. Wings Of Heaven
  6. Ten Thousand Tentacles
  7. The Pentagram
  8. Triple Cross
  9. Cain
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics