Drunken Blue Rooster Lyrics

Drunken Blue Rooster lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Todd Rundgren and released on the Album Todd. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Drunken Blue Rooster lyric.

Todd Album Song List

  1. An Elpee's Worth Of Toons
  2. How About a Little Fanfare?
  3. Everybody's Going to Heaven / King Kong Reggae
  4. The Last Ride
  5. Don't You Ever Learn?
  6. Drunken Blue Rooster
  7. Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Song
  8. Heavy Metal Kids
  9. Izzat Love?
  10. Sidewalk Café
  11. The Spark of Life
  12. I Think You Know
  13. Useless Begging
  14. Sons Of 1984
  15. A Dream Goes On Forever
Previous Lyrics

Just for You

Next Lyrics

Beginning to See the Light