Cabaret Lyrics

Cabaret lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Tom Jones and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Cabaret lyric.


What good is sitting, alone in your room?
But come, hear the music play!
Life is a cabaret, old chum! Come to the cabaret!

Put down the knitting, the book and the broom
It is time for a holiday
Life is a cabaret, old chum! Come to the cabaret!

Come taste the wine Come hear the band
Come blow that horn Start celebrating
Right this way your table´s waiting

What good´s commiting prophet of doom?
To wipe every smile away
Life is a cabaret , old chum! So come to the cabaret!

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Artista
  2. I Will
  3. Broccoli Break
  4. Voy a Conquistarte (I'm Gonna Make You Love Me)
  5. The Groove
  6. Killer
  7. Baby Come Back
  8. Crazy Like A Fox
  9. I Like Your Style
  10. Courage Kills Men
  11. Big Eyes
  12. No Show Jones
  13. Bring Me Back To Life
  14. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  15. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
  16. Cut Every Corner
  17. Still In Love
  18. I'm Just A Human
  19. Jaywalkers Of The World
  20. Vinyl
Previous Lyrics

Fly Away

Next Lyrics

All Night Cinema