For All Who Are to Come (Selah) (Interlude 2) Lyrics

For All Who Are to Come (Selah) (Interlude 2) lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist United and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song For All Who Are to Come (Selah) (Interlude 2) lyric.

Since we are surrounded
By such a great cloud of witnesses
Let us run, let us run
With perseverance the race marked out
Has made a way

For those who are to come
Those who are to come

Every generation, every nation
Every child, every tongue
They will sing, they will cry

With one voice, we’ll sing
Hosanna, Hosanna, Hosanna
Hosanna, Hosanna

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Have a Good One
  2. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
  3. A Life In Pictures
  4. Pure
  5. The Heart Is Blind
  6. Mary Es Mi Amor
  7. It's How Ya Feel
  8. Ramblin' Rose
  9. Stormy Weather
  10. Maybe Someday
  11. I'm ContentWith Loseing
  12. Happy The Man [Single-Version]
  13. Star In The Book Of Life
  14. Let Me Take The Heartache (Off Your Hands)
  15. Backseat Of My Mind
  16. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  17. Wanderin' On
  18. Can't Stop A Train
  19. You Don't See Me
  20. Not Tonight, Marie
Previous Lyrics

It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Next Lyrics

Helpful Monkey Wallpapers Entire Home