Song Twelve Lyrics Lyrics

Song Twelve Lyrics lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Wes Swing and released on the Album Through A Fogged Glass. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Song Twelve Lyrics lyric.

Lips and tongue and eyes above
Reminds of you

Shins and spine below feet
Try to be what we can keep
Reminds of you

Take me now you’re gonna thaw that fire

Through A Fogged Glass Album Song List

  1. All Other Love Lyrics
  2. Sleeping Moon Lyrics
  3. Dilate Lyrics
  4. Lullaby Lyrics
  5. Middle Of The Night Lyrics
  6. Blood Branches Lyrics
  7. Ghosts (part 1) Lyrics
  8. When You Ran, Singing Lyrics
  9. Through A Fogged Glass Lyrics
  10. In A Station Of The Metro Lyrics
  11. Song Twelve Lyrics
  12. Ghosts (part 2) Lyrics
Previous Lyrics


Next Lyrics

The Other Side Of This Life