Enter The Carnival Lyrics

Enter The Carnival lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Wyclef Jean and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Enter The Carnival lyric.

Yo yo I wanna give a shout out to the world this is Wyclef
Cold chillin out here with my pina colada yeah baby
I’m in the islands, cold relaxin
Right about now The Carnival’s gon change phases
If you got your ticket, man, you’re allowed to come with me
Yo, for right now I’m gon chill at the beach
Check out the pretty girls layin back, you know how we do playa yo
I’m out here in the sun baby it’s all good

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Fool's Hall Of Fame
  2. I Had The Craziest Dream
  3. Portrait
  4. Never Win
  5. The Gift
  6. Boom Boom
  7. Master of Puppets
  8. Quien Me Ha Robado El Mes De Abril
  9. Wonder
  10. Lonely Pair
  11. If You Believe
  12. My Girl
  13. Girls With Guitars
  14. Speechless
  15. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  16. Rising Sun
  17. Find My Way [Clean]
  18. Niemals Ohne Dich
  19. New Town
  20. We're Almost There
Previous Lyrics

Retired Woman Starts New Career In Monkey Fashions

Next Lyrics