Blue Spark (Demo) Lyrics

Blue Spark (Demo) lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist X and released on the Album Miscellaneous. CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Blue Spark (Demo) lyric.

Blue spark, he waits in a beach apartment
Blue spark, thousands of lights, thousands of people
She’s forgotten him for the bodies around her

Blue shock, exchange blue shock, exchange blue spark

What goes between the eyes downtown
Blue spark, loudspeakers and search lights, the boulevard
She comes home later just to give him

Blue shock, exchange blue shock, exchange blue spark
Blue spark, blue spark

Miscellaneous Album Song List

  1. Después
  2. Angel (Nicks)
  3. You So Lame
  4. Handy
  5. One World
  6. Black Hearted Woman
  7. I Don't Want You
  8. Summertime Girls
  9. Let's Pretend
  10. I'm The Grumpy Old Troll
  11. You Make Me Wanna
  12. Hell's Last Survivor
  13. What Locks The Door
  14. Come Let Me Out
  15. Them Not Me
  16. Ready To Go Lyrics
  17. Annie, I'm Not Your Daddy
  18. Love Makes
  19. Crawling
  20. Dulce Condena
Previous Lyrics

Don't Let Us Get Sick

Next Lyrics

The Prize