Alive Is Dead Lyrics

Alive Is Dead lyrics is a famous song. Song sung by the Artist Zao and released on the Album (Self Titled). CSLyrics features all the songs list of this album. We proudly present you the song Alive Is Dead lyric.

Self-Titled Album Song List

  1. Born Alone
  2. Body Out of Bed
  3. Freak-Out, Baby
  4. Dive
  5. Miss Fely Nimfa Ang Pangalan
  6. Sara
  7. Jangan Kau Pergi
  8. 5 Year Winter
  9. Running Down the Aisle
  10. Blue Winter
  11. From Break Up to Break Down
  12. Feel Alive
  13. Days Go By
  14. Way Out
  15. Second Chances
  16. Gusto Ko Lamang Sa Buhay
  17. Fading Light
  18. Penge Naman Ako Nya'n
  19. American Jeans
  20. Breathless
Previous Lyrics

Bote Fe

Next Lyrics